Jackson Family Funeral Directors

71 reviews

  • 5 Nicola Wheatley 19th Oct 2019

    I would highly recommend the Jackson family funeral directors. I recently used their services to help me organise my Mum’s funeral and I was so impressed with their professionalism and help along the way in such a difficult process. The service for my mum was beautiful and wouldn’t have been possible without their help and expertise. Thankyou for everything!  

  • 5 Barbara Atkinson 16th Oct 2019

    I am so sorry I did not write a review previously. Thank you so much for such an amazing service the family were very grateful for everything you did for us.  I felt very at ease talking to you at such a difficult time and felt that you handled everything so well. We loved your Logan sunflower beautiful. Regds Barbara Atkinson 

  • 5 Ann Thackeray 1st Oct 2019

    I used the Jackson Family Funeral Directors for my mothers funeral and they were excellent from start to finish. Nothing was to much trouble. Staff were extremely kind. They were very professional at all times. I can't praise them enough. 

  • 5 Neil Kennedy 30th Sep 2019

    Preparing a funeral can be daunting but not with Jacksons. Tracy at Malvern made the process simple, dealing with all the outsourced entities that make a funeral special. I would have no hesitation in recommending this incredible funeral director.

  • 5 Laura Jaunzeme 21st Sep 2019

    Amazing 

  • 5 Samantha Gage 18th Sep 2019

    I cannot thank Tracey and team enough for the kindness and support they showed to me and my sister while arranging our mums funeral. Being a funeral director myself (but in London), I was anxious about ‘handing over control’ to another company, but I needn’t have worried at all. They were happy to accommodate my various requests to do certain things myself, while helping with everything I needed them to do, maintaining the perfect balance between professional and personal the whole time - and most importantly with love, care, and attention. Jackson Family Funerals provide the best service you could possibly wish to find. Worcestershire is lucky to have such a wonderful company to help them in their hour of need. 

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Sam for your kind words, I'm glad that we were able to help you and your sister out at such a sad time.
  • 5 Gail Morris 16th Sep 2019

    Couldn’t of asked for better service. 

  • 5 Elaine Pearman 9th Sep 2019

    A huge thank you to Mark for his compassion, friendliness and special thanks for the way he conducted the memorial on the 6 September.

  • 5 Paul Smith 7th Sep 2019

    really good friendly ,helpfull service

  • 5 Terry Hooper 6th Sep 2019

    A great service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Tracey was great all the way through. Very professional on the day.

  • 5 Jenny Campion 6th Sep 2019

    From first contact to the funeral itself Jackson Funeral Directors were outstanding. Extremely professional and a huge support.  Mark and the Bearers were immaculate. I cannot thank them enough.

  • 5 Ian Duck 2nd Sep 2019

    My mum's funaral was excellent as i did not have to worry about anything. Jackson's were very good to l me. Thankyou Tracy.

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Ian, your comments are very much appreciated.
  • 5 Geoff Knight 26th Aug 2019

    Lee helped us through a difficult time with his efficient and caring attitude. Definitely would use their services again,

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Geoff for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review.
  • 5 Gigi Verlander 19th Aug 2019

    I would have no hesitation in recommending Tracey Meakin and the team to assist you in such a sad and emotional day. I felt very supported and everything went exactly to plan. Saying farewell to my husband was so hard, but the whole experience has left me with strength and gratitude. Thank you x

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Gigi, your kind comments are very much appreciated by all of us.
  • 5 Nancy Roberts 12th Aug 2019

    At such a difficult time the respect, dignity and professionalism shown by everyone at Jacksons Family Funeral Directors was no less than outstanding. Trustworthy, reliable and honest in every aspect of the process throughout, we as a family can not recommend them highly enough. We will never be able to thank them enough for making a very difficult day very special.

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Nancy for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that everything went according to you and your families wishes.
  • 5 Diana Pearce 11th Aug 2019

    Thank you for your kindness and support at such a sad time in our lives. Your attention to detail was excellent and everyone we met was so very thoughtful. We will always be grateful to you for giving our darling Mum such a beautiful tribute at the end of her life. Thank you so much, from all our family.

  • 5 Sue Caffull 10th Aug 2019

    From the moment I spoke to Tracey I knew Jacksons were the right funeral directors to help us say goodbye to mum. They were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. I never had any doubt that mum wouldn’t be looked after. The funeral went very smoothly and Jackson’s made the day more bearable. Definitely would recommend them. 

  • 5 Steve Blakeway 27th Jul 2019

    Jacksons could not do enough for me, they made the day as easy as they could for us to grieve. Mark and matt are top guys. They gave myself and my mum so much support during my dad's funeral organising. Totally recommend

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you for you kind comments Steve and thank you with trusting us to look after your dad.
  • 5 Sally Walker 26th Jul 2019

    A wonderful company with great staff who are professional yet caring and friendly and very supportive at such a difficult time. Very highly recommended.

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Sally for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review.
  • 5 Jen Hemming 12th Jul 2019

    Incredible service from Jackson family, Tracey was wonderful, adapting to the needs for my husbands funeral, calming and sensitive. At the funeral everyone from Jackson's looked immaculate Tracey especially, you make think that it doesn't matter but trust me it so does. The price of the funeral was very competitive no financial manipulation of a widow and her grief. Thankyou to all involved in the care and final goodbye of my beloved husband Morris

  • 5 Gwen Best 3rd Jul 2019

    I recently used the Jackson Family Funeral Directors for my husband's funeral and they were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them and as I was arranging the funeral quite quickly for a particular reason, they (particularly Mark) went above and beyond, to fulfil all my wishes. They looked after the whole family, making sure our sons were part of the service too. They made an unbearable day, a bearable special day and I can't thank them enough.

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Thank you Gwen for allowing us to care for Malcolm. I know Mark and Sylvie were honoured to care for him.
  • 5 Sharon Gibbs 1st Jul 2019

    Thank you you for all your help with my dad passing away you are all amazing people and very friendly people and Tracey you are just amazing lady

  • 5 Penny Trevett 26th Jun 2019

    From start to finish everything was perfect.  The whole experience was made pleasant by their extremely kind, helpful and friendly staff.  Thank you all so very much, we really did appreciate it.

  • 5 Sarah Hughes 24th Jun 2019

    Our family can not thank Lee enough, for all of his help and support he has given both me and my family. He did mum so proud on the day. Thank you. 

    Matthew Jackson replied
    Dear Sarah, Thank you for the kind words given and taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that everything went according to your wishes.
  • 3 Jacqueline Goddard 7th Jun 2019

    Slow